Specialité

Fåstyckstillverkning

Hållbar utveckling

Personal & Miljö

Certifierade

ISO 9001:2015

Kontakta oss



Herman Andersson Plåt
Askeröd 1059
242 97 Hörby

Tel: 0413 – 322 60
E-mail: info@hapab.com

Öppetider

​​​​​​​
Måndag - Torsdag 06:30 - 15:45
Fredag 06:00-12:00

Frukost: 08:45-09:00
Lunch :12:00-12:30 

Kontaktpersoner

Marie Anderberg
VD / Delägare
0413-346656
marie@hapab.com
Per-Inge Andersson
Koncernansvarig / Delägare
0413-32067
peringe@hapab.com
Mats Andersson
Utveckling / Delägare
0413-32264
mats@hapab.com
Conny Andersson Barnekow
Offert, beredning / Delägare
0413-32243
conny@hapab.com
Mats ”Mässing” Andersson
Produktionsansvarig
0413-32097
massing@hapab.com
Martin Eriksson
Inköp
0413-32265
martin@hapab.com
Joakim Svensson
Beredning
0413-346652
joakim@hapab.com
Inge Hansson
Beredning
0413-346654
inge@hapab.com
Helen Albertsson
Reception / Administration
0413-32260
helen@hapab.com
Lars Östlund
Produktionsansvarig Bengt Gummesson Tools AB
0761-479034
lars.ostlund@hapab.com